Enough is Enough!

I have to say I’m driving myself crazy. Up the wall, nails on the chalkboard, hot gum on your shoe, crazy. I keep telling myself that somehow, God will take care of everything. He always does, whether I like His methods or not. I’m still not convinced.

St. Paul says “What I do, I do not understand. For I do not do what I want, but I do what I hate.” (Romans 7:15) I’m right there with you, pal. So maybe this blog will help me understand…something. For whatever reason, God put this on my heart, so here goes nothing.

Leave a Reply

