Addendum

Just an addition that I needed to make regarding yesterday’s post about planning. Because I am a planner, my mind is constantly planning. I can’t turn that off. It is engrained in me by God – a gift. So I’m not going to make a To Do list, or figure out what I want to do, but I’m still going to have a list in the back of my mind of things that need to be done. The main goal here is to be open to God’s still, small voice prompting me with what I should be doing, not being so wrapped up in my list that I can’t hear Him. Tomorrow is Monday, and it will be interesting.

Leave a Reply

